RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 21/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 Kimberley Reserve Chirnside Park View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Mullum Reserve Vermont View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kings Park Upper Ferntree Gully View
4 12/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 Mullum Reserve Knox View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 Batterham Reserve The Basin View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 Mullum Reserve Chirnside Park View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 HE Parker Reserve Heathmont View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 Mullum Reserve Bayswater View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Pinewood Reserve Waverley Blues View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 Mullum Reserve The Basin View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 HE Parker Reserve Heathmont View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 Mullum Reserve Mount Evelyn View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Shultz Reserve Knox View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Mullum Reserve Waverley Blues View
15 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Vermont Recreation Reserve Vermont View
RND 1
21/04/18 (Sat)13:00

Chirnside Park

Kimberley Reserve

View

RND 2
28/04/18 (Sat)14:30

Vermont

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 3
06/05/18 (Sun)12:30

Upper Ferntree Gully

Kings Park

View

RND 4
12/05/18 (Sat)13:00

Knox

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 5
26/05/18 (Sat)13:00

The Basin

Batterham Reserve

View

RND 6
02/06/18 (Sat)13:00

Chirnside Park

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 7
16/06/18 (Sat)10:45

Heathmont

HE Parker Reserve

View

RND 8
23/06/18 (Sat)13:00

Bayswater

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 9
30/06/18 (Sat)11:00

Waverley Blues

Pinewood Reserve

View

RND 10
07/07/18 (Sat)13:00

The Basin

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 11
21/07/18 (Sat)10:45

Heathmont

HE Parker Reserve

View

RND 12
28/07/18 (Sat)13:00

Mount Evelyn

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 13
04/08/18 (Sat)13:00

Knox

Shultz Reserve

View

RND 14
11/08/18 (Sat)13:00

Waverley Blues

Mullum Reserve

View

RND 15
18/08/18 (Sat)13:00

Vermont

Vermont Recreation Reserve

View