Click on the venue name for detailed directions.
All senior games start at 2pm
All reserves games start at 11am

RND DATE VENUE OPPOSITION  RESULTS
1 07/04/18 (Sat) Seebeck Oval Rowville View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve East Ringwood View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) Pat Wright Senior Oval Noble Park View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve Vermont View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) Cheong Park South Croydon View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) Quambee Reserve North Ringwood View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve Balwyn View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) Montrose Recreation Reserve Montrose View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve Blackburn View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve Doncaster View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve East Ringwood View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve Noble Park View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) Knox Gardens Reserve Knox View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve South Croydon View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) Balwyn Park Balwyn View
16 11/08/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve Montrose View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) Schramms Reserve Doncaster View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) Mullum Reserve North Ringwood View